Harvard Study Confirms Fluoride Reduces Children’s IQ

This issue of fluoride for my son (who is 5) is a big concern for me.  A doctor gave me a prescription for fluoride drops for my son but when I saw they had food dye and artificial sweetener in it I threw it out.  I recently began seeing a holistic dentist for myself.  I asked him about fluoride for my son.  He suggested bi-annual fluoride treatments at the pediatric dentist since we won’t ingest the fluoride.

Harvard Study Confirms Fluoride Reduces Children’s IQ.

Leave a Reply

